Experience Scuba Diving on Gold Coasts' Wave Break Island with Gold Coast Dive Centre!
Due to the nature of the habitat you have the chance to see up to 450 species of fish on this expedition, not to mention giving them a hand feed on the way passed!
No experience necessary! Our experienced instructors can take you on this introductory dive if you have not been before or do not have certification
Once you have completed your dive you will have plenty of time to snorkel and enjoy the full 4 hours you have on the island
All prices are shown in AUD ($)
Hi Josh , I'm glad you and your family had a great time Looking forward to see you soon. Maria
Dear Rishab, sorry to hear your disapointment , we have organised the driver to pick you up from your hotel, at 5.50am after explaining the day before after numerous phone calls that he will be there early , please to wait in front of the hotel. The dive duration is between 25 to 55 minutes, all depends how quick you use your air, you are having an experience, longer duration is for certified divers. Let me clarify that I'm not rude to my customers, I respect everyone, I'm direct to the point, due to that sometimes people expect us to jump even when they purchase the most economical activity. We treat everyone with respect, out of yesterdays group seems you the only only that have complaint. Once again im sorry that you had a bad experience, wish you all the best . Maria
Thank you for your review, I like to thank you for choosing Gold coast dive centre, but let me say that as a company we have provided what you have paid for, > The service > The instructors & Skipper for your experience Not Included was the photos there were expected without prior arrangement, you have taken 1.5 before you could go on the water, in saying this everyone had the panic of the water and did not want to descend, only one person did what was required to descend, instructors were there for all of you. Another participant had medical issues that he could not do Diving, this is why we could not take him. Visibility was 8 meters after the tides change and you can not stay longer due to the conditions, we can not control the weather, this is the reason we have to go at a certain time, it was a delay as you were asking other companies for a photographer for the day. Despite you have received a $350 refund as goodwill to make you happy. Sorry to hear that you are still not happy, we have done everything possible for you, but safety is our priority. It was lovely meeting you all. Best of Luck
Copyright © 2022 Bookme Limited.
This award identifies a business with a high level of professionalism, a keen awareness of the impact it has on the environment and a commitment to a customer centric approach.
This award is evidence of a sophisticated tourism business that consistently exceeds visitor expectations. Their proactive leadership and management ensure the business’s focus on continuously improving their economic, social and environmental performance to create genuine, constantly evolving and sustainable tourism experiences.
This award recognises the best sustainable tourism businesses in New Zealand. It denotes exceptional customer experiences at the heart of everything the company does. This business is leading the way in making the New Zealand tourism industry a world class sustainable visitor destination.
When you see the Qualmark logo, your activity of choice is endorsed by New Zealand Tourism’s official quality assurance organisation and backed by leaders in the industry. It’s your trusted guide to iconic activities and experiences that are awarded for their exceptionally high level of quality, safety and sustainability.
This item will be deleted immediately. You can't undo this action.