Earn 1 Airpoints Dollar™ for every $100 you spend
search

Explore Bookme forQueenstown

Airpoints

2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Indulge the senses with a 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the prestigious Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa.

Highlights

  • Sauna & steam room
  • 25 metre heated indoor pool
  • Hot tub
  • Multi award winning resort
  • Outstanding lake front location

Situated on the beautiful shores of Lake Wakatipu with The Remarkables mountain range as a stunning backdrop, the Hilton Queenstown is the ideal location for you to relax and unwind.

Bathe in the 25-metre indoor heated pool and enjoy the tranquillity of the stress-relieving steam room. Soothe your soul in the sauna and ease aches and tensions in the lavish hot tub.

This luxurious and exclusive Sauna, Steam, Pool and Hot Tub Experience will leave you with a sense of well being and help you restore a fresh sense of health.

Per person $48.00

What's included

  • 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience

Duration

  • Allow approximately 2 hours for the whole experience

Location

  • 79 Peninsula Rd, Kelvin Heights, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand

Restrictions

  • Minimum age: 18

Notes

  • No Children under 18 years are permitted

    Please note: Lockers & robes are NOT included.

    Please be advised the men’s and women’s Sauna & Steam facilities are separate and the shared hot tub does not have jets.

    Spa Facilities are shared with hotel guests and hotel guests are allowed to bring children of all ages. Please be advised children may be using the facility.

  • Free parking is available on Peninsula Road, or paid parking is available in our parking garage in the Doubletree Building. The facilities are shared with hotel guests and are under video surveillance. Trespassers will be reported to the police via video surveillance and prosecuted. No lifeguard is on duty.

Available Bookings from June 01 to June 07

Change Dates

All prices are shown in NZD ($)

Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$39.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$39.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

7spaces priced from:

  • Per person$29.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

8spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

8spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$44.00

1spaces priced from:

  • Per person$33.00

2spaces priced from:

  • Per person$44.00

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$48.00

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$44.00

4spaces priced from:

  • Per person$48.00

3spaces priced from:

  • Per person$44.00

Authenticated Reviews & PhotosAll of our reviews are from people who have booked and paid for this activity thru Bookme

Authenticated Reviews & PhotosAll of our reviews are from people who have booked and paid for this activity thru Bookme

4.0

14 reviews

Showing all 14 authenticated Bookme reviews

Chenin from New Zealand wrote on 02 October 2019

Share Link

So relaxing and fun with friends

Beautiful facilities and so peaceful and relaxing. A great way to sepnd the morning with friends:)

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your eforea: spa experience. See you next time :)

Greg from New Zealand wrote on 02 October 2019

Share Link

nice and relaxing

once we got the right directions to the spa desk, we were shown around. the lady was very helpful. used pool, hot tub (no bubbles), steam and sauna. great showers.

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Thank you for your review, Greg. We are glad you enjoyed your experience. See you next time!

Wing Sum from Hong Kong wrote on 02 October 2019

Share Link

Good facility

Enjoyable

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your eforea: spa experience. See you next time :)

Alicia from New Zealand wrote on 28 November 2019

Share Link

Terrible

Was looking forward to going to the experience here. After getting into the pool we were greeted to two dead flys floating in the water which was extremely off putting so we moved to the hot tub. After being in the hot tub I found my skin begun to feel like it it was being bitten all over by mosquitos the intense pain and swelling begun as I started breaking out in a red bumpy rash all over my body. By the time I got home I was covered in large red bumps, my skin was peeling and after taking two antihistamines, and applying cold compresses I finally begun to feel a little relief. What was meant to be a lovely experience turned into a nightmare. I have been to many pools and hot tubs and NEVER had a reaction. It’s days later and my body is still recovering from the terrible rash. I left feeling my skin had been contaminated, and that the place was well below the standards of cleanliness you would expect from the Hilton. Do not recommend

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Hi Alicia. Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry that this has happened to you. Can you please email us at eforeaspa_queenstown@hilton.com so we can get some more details from you and investigate further? We have checked with the maintenance team and they have confirmed that they check the chlorine levels twice a day and it was normal on that day. We use a combination of salt and chlorine in the pool and hot tub, and if you had recently waxed or shaved the salt could cause a discomfort. Thank you so much once again and our apologies for the late response. Please contact us as we would like the opportunity to make this right for you.

Sven from Belgium wrote on 23 November 2019

Share Link

Facilities not as expected..

The facilities were not as expected: Hot tub was not a jacuzzi, but just a warm bath. The sauna and hamam were not on when arriving.. we had to wait 20min for warming up + nobody notitied this before entering.. The temperature of the hamam and sauna were very low, only 35 and 50-60 degrees Celsius respectively. Sauna and hamam are gender separated so you can’t enjoy it as a couple. On the other hand the setting is nice and luxurieus, but that was not why we came for.

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Hi Sven, thank you so much for your honest feedback. Just to clarify some of your concerns, the sauna and steam room actually are required to turn off every 30 minutes due to health & safety regulations, therefore cannot be on all the time as can be a fire hazard. The sauna and steam room are separate for privacy reasons because they are located inside the changing rooms. The hot tub does not have jets or bubbles, indeed. We are really sorry you feel that way, but this is communicated on our bookme description. If you could e-mail us at eforeaspa_queenstown@hilton.com we would like to make it right for you. Thank you again for your feedback!

10:00 a.m.Thursday 13 July

Spaces Left

Per person

    Qualmark certification

    What does Qualmark mean for you?

    When you see the Qualmark logo, your activity of choice is endorsed by New Zealand Tourism’s official quality assurance organisation and backed by leaders in the industry. It’s your trusted guide to iconic activities and experiences that are awarded for their exceptionally high level of quality, safety and sustainability.

    This activity has a Qualmark Award

    This award identifies a business with a high level of professionalism, a keen awareness of the impact it has on the environment and a commitment to a customer centric approach.

    This award is evidence of a sophisticated tourism business that consistently exceeds visitor expectations. Their proactive leadership and management ensure the business’s focus on continuously improving their economic, social and environmental performance to create genuine, constantly evolving and sustainable tourism experiences.

    This award recognises the best sustainable tourism businesses in New Zealand. It denotes exceptional customer experiences at the heart of everything the company does. This business is leading the way in making the New Zealand tourism industry a world class sustainable visitor destination.

    Ask a Question

    Register for Bookme now

    Create your Bookme account today and start keeping track of your bookings and favourite deals.

    Sign Up for Bookme

    Login instantly with Facebook

    Login with your Facebook account.

    Or with your existing Bookme login

    Sample menu

    Add to list

    Register for Bookme now

    Create your Bookme account today and start keeping track of your bookings and favourite deals.

    Sign Up for Bookme

    Login instantly with Facebook

    Login with your Facebook account.

    Or with your existing Bookme login