Keith Urban


The highly-anticipated seventh album from the Grammy-winning country star features thirteen brand new tracks, including the hit 'Little Bit of Everything', as well as duets with Miranda Lambert ('We Were Us') and Eric Church ('Raise 'Em Up').

Rating: R

Genre: Country

  1. Somewhere In My Car - Keith Urban
  2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U - Keith Urban
  3. Cop Car - Keith Urban
  4. Shame - Keith Urban
  5. Good Thing - Keith Urban
  6. We Were Us - Keith Urban
  7. Love's Poster Child - Keith Urban
  8. She's My 11 - Keith Urban
  9. Come Back To Me - Keith Urban
  10. Red Camaro - Keith Urban
  11. Little Bit Of Everything - Keith Urban
  12. Raise 'Em Up - Keith Urban
  13. Heart Like Mine - Keith Urban
  14. Black Leather Jacket - Keith Urban
  15. Gonna B Good - Keith Urban
  16. Lucky Charm - Keith Urban

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection