Love, Death & Dancing

Jack Garratt

Love, Death & Dancing

Love, Death & Dancing' is the second album from Jack Garratt, his first new music since 2016's 'Phase' LP. The music is performed solely by Jack, produced alongside Jacknife Lee and James Flannigan.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Time - Jack Garratt
  2. Mara - Jack Garratt
  3. Return Them To The One - Jack Garratt
  4. Better - Jack Garratt
  5. Get In My Way - Jack Garratt
  6. Mend A Heart - Jack Garratt
  7. Circles - Jack Garratt
  8. Anyone - Jack Garratt
  9. Doctor Please - Jack Garratt
  10. She Will Lay My Body On The Stone - Jack Garratt
  11. Old Enough - Jack Garratt
  12. Only The Bravest - Jack Garratt

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection