Written By Wolves

Secrets New Zealand Choice

Secrets is an album full of thoughts and feelings that people don’t usually feel comfortable talking about.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice / Alternative

  1. Start The Fire - Written by Wolves
  2. Let It Burn - Written by Wolves
  3. Tell Me What You're Running From? - Written by Wolves
  4. As Long As It Takes - Written by Wolves
  5. Better Luck Next Time - Written by Wolves
  6. Secrets - Written by Wolves
  7. Something To Save - Written by Wolves
  8. Lucky Stars - Written by Wolves, Thomas Oliver
  9. Demons - Written by Wolves
  10. Help Me Through The Night - Written by Wolves
  11. Be Careful What You Wish For - Written by Wolves
  12. The Way Out - Written by Wolves
  13. Forever & Always - Written by Wolves

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection