Truth or Consequence

Yumi Zouma

Truth or Consequence New Zealand Choice

Truth or Consequences, Yumi Zouma’s third album and first for Polyvinyl was produced by the band and mixed by engineer Jake Aron (Solange, Grizzly Bear, Snail Mail).

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice / Alternative

  1. Lonely After - Yumi Zouma
  2. Right Track / Wrong Man - Yumi Zouma
  3. Southwark - Yumi Zouma
  4. Sage - Yumi Zouma
  5. Mirror To The Fire - Yumi Zouma
  6. Cool For A Second - Yumi Zouma
  7. Truer Than Ever - Yumi Zouma
  8. My Palms Are Your Reference To Hold To Your Heart - Yumi Zouma
  9. Magazine Bay - Yumi Zouma
  10. Lie Like You Want Me Back - Yumi Zouma

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection