Shania Twain


Following an illness that almost destroyed her singing voice, Canadian singer-songwriter Shania Twain has returned in full form. Her first album in fifteen years is an easy-listening collection of country-folk songs.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country

  1. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed - Shania Twain
  2. Home Now - Shania Twain
  3. Light of My Life - Shania Twain
  4. Poor Me - Shania Twain
  5. Who's Gonna Be Your Girl - Shania Twain
  6. More Fun - Shania Twain
  7. I'm Alright - Shania Twain
  8. Let's Kiss and Make Up - Shania Twain
  9. Where Do You Think You're Going - Shania Twain
  10. Roll Me On the River - Shania Twain
  11. We Got Something They Don't - Shania Twain
  12. Because of You - Shania Twain
  13. You Can't Buy Love - Shania Twain
  14. Life's About To Get Good - Shania Twain
  15. Soldier - Shania Twain
  16. All In All - Shania Twain

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection