Trolls Soundtrack

Various Artists

Trolls Soundtrack

The official soundtrack to the 2016 DreamWorks Animation film 'Trolls'. Features the unstoppable hit, 'Can't Stop the Feeling!', alongside tracks by Gwen Stefani, Zooey Deschanel and Ariana Grande.

Rating: G

Genre: Kids

  1. Hair Up - Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani & Ron Funches
  2. CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! - Justin Timberlake
  3. Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's a Sunshine Day - Anna Kendrick, Gwen Stefani, James Corden, Ron Funches, Walt Dohrn, Caroline Hjelt, Aino Jawo & Kunal Nayyar
  4. Get Back Up Again - Anna Kendrick
  5. The Sound of Silence - Anna Kendrick
  6. Hello - Zooey Deschanel
  7. I'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems - Zooey Deschanel, Anna Kendrick, Gwen Stefani, James Corden, Walt Dohrn, Ron Funches, Caroline Hjelt, Aino Jawo & Kunal Nayyar
  8. They Don't Know - Ariana Grande
  9. True Colors (Film Version) - Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake
  10. Can't Stop the Feeling! (Film Version) - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Gwen Stefani, James Corden, Zooey Deschanel, Ron Funches, Caroline Hjelt, Aino Jawo, Christopher Mintz-Plasse & Kunal Nayyar
  11. September - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick & Earth, Wind & Fire
  12. What U Workin' With? - Gwen Stefani & Justin Timberlake
  13. True Colors - Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection