Full Frequency

Sean Paul

Full Frequency

The sixth studio release from the Grammy-winning Jamaican artist doesn't exactly see him rewrite his rule book, but delivers a mellow flow of dancehall and reggae tracks featuring guest appearances from the likes of Nicki Minaj and Iggy Azalea.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Riot [feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley] - Sean Paul
  2. Entertainment 2.0 [feat. Juicy J] - Sean Paul
  3. Pornstar [feat. Nyla] - Sean Paul
  4. Want Dem All (Featuring Konshens) - Sean Paul
  5. Hey Baby - Sean Paul
  6. Wickedest Style [feat. Iggy Azalea] - Sean Paul
  7. Dangerous Ground [feat. Prince Royce] - Sean Paul
  8. It's Your Life - Sean Paul
  9. Take It Low - Sean Paul
  10. Anyday - Sean Paul
  11. Lights On - Sean Paul
  12. Legacy - Sean Paul
  13. Other Side Of Love - Sean Paul
  14. Turn It Up - Sean Paul

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection