Sunshine Kitty

Tove Lo

Sunshine Kitty

Tove Lo’s journals from her teens to her early twenties inspire much of this bright collection of synth-pop.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Gritty Pretty - Tove Lo
  2. Glad He's Gone - Tove Lo
  3. Bad as the Boys - Tove Lo
  4. Sweettalk my Heart - Tove Lo
  5. Stay Over - Tove Lo
  6. Are U gonna tell her? - Tove Lo
  7. Jacques - Jax Jones
  8. Mateo - Tove Lo
  9. Come Undone - Tove Lo
  10. Equally Lost - Tove Lo
  11. Really don’t like u - Tove Lo
  12. Shifted - Tove Lo
  13. Mistaken - Tove Lo
  14. Anywhere u go - Tove Lo

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection