22 Break

Oh Wonder

22 Break

Breakup albums usually tell one side of the story, but “22 Break” is Oh Wonder’s way of telling us what it’s like to break up and share both perspectives.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Baby - Oh Wonder
  2. Down - Oh Wonder
  3. 22 Break - Oh Wonder
  4. Free - Oh Wonder
  5. Don't Let The Neighbourhood Hear - Oh Wonder
  6. Dinner - Oh Wonder
  7. Rollercoaster Baby - Oh Wonder
  8. Love Me Now - Oh Wonder
  9. You > Me - Oh Wonder
  10. Kicking The Doors Down - Oh Wonder
  11. Twenty Fourteen - Oh Wonder

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection