A Written Testimony

Jay Electronica

A Written Testimony

One of the most talked-about rappers of the late 2000s, Jay Electronica built his reputation via the Internet and word of mouth. Fans have waited more than a decade to hear this debut album.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. The Overwhelming Event - Jay Electronica
  2. Ghost Of Soulja Slim - Jay Electronica
  3. The Blinding - Jay Electronica
  4. The Neverending Story - Jay Electronica
  5. Shiny Suit Theory - Jay Electronica
  6. Universal Soldier - Jay Electronica
  7. Flux Capacitor - Jay Electronica
  8. Fruits Of The Spirit - Jay Electronica
  9. Ezekiel’s Wheel - Jay Electronica
  10. A.P.I.D.T.A. - Jay Electronica

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection