CHANGED MY NAME New Zealand Choice

A cohesive collection of songs complete with previously released anthemic singles ‘Daydreams’, ‘Blame Me’, and ‘Love Me.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice / Pop

  1. Daydreams - LA WOMEN
  2. Overdue - LA WOMEN
  3. Blame Me - LA WOMEN
  4. Slow Down - LA WOMEN
  5. Love Me - LA WOMEN
  6. Falling In Love - LA WOMEN
  7. Perfect - LA WOMEN
  8. Love Me (Acoustic) - LA WOMEN

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection