My Head is An Animal

Of Monsters And Men

My Head is An Animal

The debut album from the Icelandic indie sextet led by singers Nanna Bryndis Hilmarsdottir and Ragnar Thorhallsson. Epic, anthemic, folk-rock style songs are lifted by the duo's sublime vocal harmonies.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Dirty Paws - Of Monsters and Men
  2. King and Lionheart - Of Monsters and Men
  3. Mountain Sound - Of Monsters and Men
  4. Slow and Steady - Of Monsters and Men
  5. From Finner - Of Monsters and Men
  6. Little Talks - Of Monsters and Men
  7. Six Weeks - Of Monsters and Men
  8. Love Love Love - Of Monsters and Men
  9. Your Bones - Of Monsters and Men
  10. Sloom - Of Monsters and Men

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection