A retrospective of the most important band of the grunge era and beyond, assembling songs from the classic albums 'Nevermind' and 'In Utero'.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. You Know You're Right - Nirvana
  2. About A Girl - Nirvana
  3. Been A Son - Nirvana
  4. Sliver - Nirvana
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana
  6. Come As You Are - Nirvana
  7. Lithium - Nirvana
  8. In Bloom - Nirvana
  9. Heart-Shaped Box - Nirvana
  10. Pennyroyal Tea - Nirvana
  11. Rape Me - Nirvana
  12. Dumb - Nirvana
  13. All Apologies - Nirvana
  14. The Man Who Sold The World - Nirvana
  15. Where Did You Sleep Last Night - Nirvana

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection