Mumford & Sons


The folk superstars have reunited with 'Sigh No More' producer Markus Dravs for their second album. The songs are bigger, more arena-ready, but the band's trademark sound is still in place, so expect massive choruses and bucket loads of banjo.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. Babel - Mumford and Sons
  2. Whispers in the Dark - Mumford and Sons
  3. I Will Wait - Mumford and Sons
  4. Holland Road - Mumford and Sons
  5. Ghosts That We Knew - Mumford and Sons
  6. Lover of the Light - Mumford and Sons
  7. Lovers' Eyes - Mumford and Sons
  8. Reminder - Mumford and Sons
  9. Hopeless Wanderer - Mumford and Sons
  10. Broken Crown - Mumford and Sons
  11. Below My Feet - Mumford and Sons
  12. Not With Haste - Mumford and Sons

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection