Hive Mind

The Internet

Hive Mind

Originally presented as an Odd Future splinter project, alternative R&B band the Internet conversely distinguished themselves with their debut album Purple Naked Ladies (2011), not only as they relate to the collective in which they are rooted, but to their genre at large.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Come Together - The Internet
  2. Roll (Burbank Funk) - The Internet
  3. Come Over - The Internet
  4. La Di Da - The Internet
  5. Stay the Night - The Internet
  6. Bravo - The Internet
  7. Mood - The Internet
  8. Next Time / Humble Pie - The Internet
  9. It Gets Better (With Time) - The Internet
  10. Look What U Started - The Internet
  11. Wanna Be - The Internet
  12. Beat Goes On - The Internet
  13. Hold On - The Internet

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection