Imploding The Mirage

The Killers

Imploding The Mirage

As The Killers began work on their sixth full-length, Brandon Flowers had a single visual in mind: the album’s eventual cover art, illustrator Thomas Blackshear’s Dance of the Wind and Storm.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop / Rock

  1. My Own Soul’s Warning - The Killers
  2. Blowback - The Killers
  3. Dying Breed - The Killers
  4. Caution - The Killers
  5. Lightning Fields - The Killers
  6. Fire In Bone - The Killers
  7. Running Towards A Place - The Killers
  8. My God - The Killers
  9. When The Dreams Run Dry - The Killers
  10. Imploding The Mirage - The Killers

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection