Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Amy Winehouse

Lioness: Hidden Treasures

This posthumous compilation album features covers, unreleased songs and demos picked by producers Mark Ronson ("Back to Black") and Salaam Remi ("Frank"). Highlights include new track "Wake Up Alone" and a cover of Leon Russell's "A Song For You".

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Our Day Will Come - Amy Winehouse
  2. Between the Cheats - Amy Winehouse
  3. Tears Dry (Original Version) - Amy Winehouse
  4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? - Amy Winehouse
  5. Like Smoke - Amy Winehouse
  6. Valerie ('68 Version) - Amy Winehouse
  7. The Girl From Ipanema - Amy Winehouse
  8. Half Time - Amy Winehouse
  9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording) - Amy Winehouse
  10. Best Friends, Right? - Amy Winehouse
  11. Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse
  12. A Song for You - Amy Winehouse

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection