Living For The Weekend

The Saturdays

Living For The Weekend

The British/Irish girl group's fourth studio album. Joining this collection of perfectly constructed, shiny electro-pop songs are a couple of surprises - the R&B-influenced 'Lease My Love' and pop ballad 'Leave a Light On'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. What About Us - The Saturdays Ft. Sean Paul
  2. Disco Love - The Saturdays
  3. Gentleman - The Saturdays
  4. Leave A Light On - The Saturdays
  5. Not Giving Up - The Saturdays
  6. Lease My Love - The Saturdays
  7. 30 Days - The Saturdays
  8. Anywhere With You - The Saturdays
  9. Problem With Love - The Saturdays
  10. You Don't Have The Right - The Saturdays
  11. Don't Let Me Dance Alone - The Saturdays
  12. Somebody Else's Life - The Saturdays

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection