Katy Perry


Katy Perry is back with her sixth album Smile, featuring “Never Really Over”, “Harleys in Hawaii”, “Daisies”, “Smile”.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Never Really Over - Katy Perry
  2. Cry About It Later - Katy Perry
  3. Teary Eyes - Katy Perry
  4. Daisies - Katy Perry
  5. Resilient - Katy Perry
  6. Not the End of the World - Katy Perry
  7. Smile - Katy Perry
  8. Champagne Problems - Katy Perry
  9. Tucked - Katy Perry
  10. Harleys In Hawaii - Katy Perry
  11. Only Love - Katy Perry
  12. What Makes A Woman - Katy Perry

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection