Avicii left behind more than 200 unreleased tracks and demos and this album represents what his family and management believe would have been his third full-length album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop / Dance / Electronic

  1. Peace Of Mind - Avicii
  2. Heaven - Avicii
  3. SOS - Avicii
  4. Tough Love - Avicii
  5. Bad Reputation - Avicii
  6. Ain't A Thing - Avicii
  7. Hold The Line - Avicii
  8. Freak - Avicii
  9. Excuse Me Mr Sir - Avicii
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve - Avicii
  11. Never Leave Me - Avicii
  12. Fades Away - Avicii

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection