99 Cents


99 Cents

The third studio album from electronic singer-songwriter Santi White, produced in collaboration with Vampire Weekend's Rostam Batmanglij, John Hill, Hit-Boy and Dave Sitek, and featuring guest appearances from B.C. and Ilovemakonnen.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Can't Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C) - Santigold
  2. Big Boss Big Time Business - Santigold
  3. Banshee - Santigold
  4. Chasing Shadows - Santigold
  5. Walking in a Circle - Santigold
  6. Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN) - Santigold
  7. Rendezvous Girl - Santigold
  8. Before the Fire - Santigold
  9. All I Got - Santigold
  10. Outside the War - Santigold
  11. Run the Races - Santigold
  12. Who I Thought You Were - Santigold

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection