The Weekend


The worldwide number one third studio album from the Canadian R&B star, featuring guest appearances from A-listers Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, Future and Kendrick Lamar.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop / R&B/Soul

  1. Starboy (Featuring Daft Punk) - The Weeknd
  2. Party Monster - The Weeknd
  3. False Alarm - The Weeknd
  4. Reminder - The Weeknd
  5. Rockin’ - The Weeknd
  6. Secrets - The Weeknd
  7. True Colors - The Weeknd
  8. Stargirl Interlude - The Weeknd
  9. Sidewalks (Featuring Kendrick Lamar) - The Weeknd
  10. Six Feet Under - The Weeknd
  11. Love To Lay - The Weeknd
  12. A Lonely Night - The Weeknd
  13. Attention - The Weeknd
  14. Ordinary Life - The Weeknd
  15. Nothing Without You - The Weeknd
  16. All I Know (Featuring Future) - The Weeknd
  17. Die For You - The Weeknd
  18. I Feel It Coming (Featuring Daft Punk) - The Weeknd

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection