AFI (The Blood Album)


AFI (The Blood Album)

Punk rock group AFI's new album, produced by the band's guitarist Jade Puget, and co-produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones). Includes the tracks, 'So Beneath You' and 'Dark Snow'.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. Dark Snow - AFI
  2. Still a Stranger - AFI
  3. Aurelia - AFI
  4. Hidden Knives - AFI
  5. Get Hurt - AFI
  6. Above The Bridge - AFI
  7. So Beneath You - AFI
  8. Snow Cats - AFI
  9. Dumb Kids - AFI
  10. Pink Eyes - AFI
  11. Feed from the Floor - AFI
  12. White Offerings - AFI
  13. She Speaks the Language - AFI
  14. The Wind That Carries Me Away - AFI

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection