After Laughter


After Laughter

Ever since Paramore's single 'Misery Business' took off in 2007, the band's lineup has been nothing but turbulent. For 'After Laughter', founding drummer Zac Farro returns to the group with vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Taylor York.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Hard Times - Paramore
  2. Rose-Colored Boy - Paramore
  3. Told You So - Paramore
  4. Forgiveness - Paramore
  5. Fake Happy - Paramore
  6. 26 - Paramore
  7. Pool - Paramore
  8. Grudges - Paramore
  9. Caught In the Middle - Paramore
  10. Idle Worship - Paramore
  11. No Friend - Paramore
  12. Tell Me How - Paramore

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection