After The Goldrush

Neil Young

After The Goldrush

This third solo album from the renowned folk rock singer is one of his most eclectic and satisfying. Classic tracks such as the rock protest song 'Southern Man', and the wistful 'Only Love Can Break Your Heart' are included.

Rating: PG

Genre: Spotlight

  1. Tell Me Why - Neil Young
  2. After the Gold Rush - Neil Young
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Neil Young
  4. Southern Man - Neil Young
  5. Till the Morning Comes - Neil Young
  6. Oh, Lonesome Me - Neil Young
  7. Don't Let it Bring You Down - Neil Young
  8. Birds - Neil Young
  9. When You Dance You Can Really Love - Neil Young
  10. I Believe in You - Neil Young
  11. Cripple Creek Ferry - Neil Young

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection