Following in the footsteps of Bjork, Sigur Ros, and Olafur Arnalds, Ásgeir's Icelandic background only helps him succeed in the international arena, with an album full of unconventional rhythms and haunting vocals.

Rating: PG

Genre: Chill / Alternative

  1. Afterglow - Ásgeir
  2. Unbound - Ásgeir
  3. Stardust - Ásgeir
  4. Here Comes the Wave In - Ásgeir
  5. Underneath It - Ásgeir
  6. Nothing - Ásgeir
  7. I know You Know - Ásgeir
  8. Dreaming - Ásgeir
  9. New Day - Ásgeir
  10. Fennir Yfir - Ásgeir
  11. Hold - Ásgeir

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection