Amor Despues del Amor

Fito Paez

Amor Despues del Amor

Combining rock, pop, Argentinean folklore and ballads, this classic 1992 album is the one that made Paez's name as one of Argentina's most acclaimed singer-songwriters as well as being the best-selling Argentinean album of the '90s.

Rating: PG

Genre: World Showcase

  1. El Amor Después del Amor - Fito Paez
  2. Dos Días en la Vida - Fito Paez
  3. La Verónica - Fito Paez
  4. Tráfico Por Katmandú - Fito Paez
  5. Pétalo de Sal - Fito Paez
  6. Sacha, Sissi y el Círculo de Baba - Fito Paez
  7. Un Vestido y un Amor - Fito Paez
  8. Tumbas de la Gloria - Fito Paez
  9. La Rueda Mágica - Fito Paez
  10. Creo - Fito Paez
  11. Detrás del Muro de los Lamentos - Fito Paez
  12. La Balada de Donna Helena - Fito Paez
  13. Brillante Sobre el Mic - Fito Paez
  14. A Rodar Mi Vida - Fito Paez

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection