Aotearoa New Zealand Choice

Since their 2010 debut EP, 'Moving Up', New Zealand five-piece Soljah have built quite a following through their mesmerising live shows. Their debut full-length release showcases their infectious blend of blues, funk, R&B, reggae, rock and soul.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Intro - Soljah
  2. Aotearoa - Soljah
  3. One Night - Soljah
  4. Feel the Rhythm - Soljah
  5. Mystery - Soljah
  6. Kiss Me With Organic - Soljah
  7. Message - Soljah
  8. Summertime - Soljah
  9. Youth of the Nation - Soljah
  10. Stomp Intro - Soljah
  11. Stomp - Soljah
  12. Jam - Soljah

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection