BackPack Travels

Buckshot & P-Money

BackPack Travels New Zealand Choice

Brooklyn rap legend Buckshot joins forces with renowned New Zealand beatsmith P-Money to craft a 10-track album, featuring collaborations with Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly of Pro Era, David Dallas, Raz Fresco and T'Nah Apex.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Crown (Intro) - Buckshot & P-Money
  2. Just Begun (Featuring Raz Fresco) - Buckshot & P-Money
  3. Flute (Featuring Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly) - Buckshot & P-Money
  4. Sweetest Thing (Featuring T'Nah Apex) - Buckshot & P-Money
  5. Clear Light (Featuring Chelsea Reject) - Buckshot & P-Money
  6. Red Alert - Buckshot & P-Money
  7. We In Here (Featuring David Dallas) - Buckshot & P-Money
  8. Killuminati - Buckshot & P-Money
  9. The Choice - Buckshot & P-Money
  10. This Is My World (Feat. Steele) - Buckshot & P-Money

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection