The third studio album by Brazilian singer Anitta, featuring guest appearances from MC Nego do Borel, Vitin, Jhama, Dubeat, MC Duduzinho and rap group ConeCrewDiretoria.

Rating: PG

Genre: World Showcase

  1. Bang - Anitta
  2. Deixa Ele Sofrer - Anitta
  3. Cravo e Canela (feat. Vitin) - Anitta
  4. Parei - Anitta
  5. Essa Mina é Louca (feat. Jhama) - Anitta
  6. Atenção - Anitta
  7. Gosto Assim (feat. Dubeat) - Anitta
  8. Show Completo - Anitta
  9. Volta Amor - Anitta
  10. Sim (feat. ConeCrew) - Anitta
  11. Pode Chegar (feat. Nego do Borel) - Anitta
  12. Eu Sou do Tipo - Anitta
  13. Deixa a Onda Te Levar - Anitta
  14. Me Leva a Sério - Anitta
  15. Deixa Ele Sofrer (Acústico) - Anitta
  16. Totalmente Demais (feat. Duduzinho) - Anitta

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection