Believe In Mi

Sammi Cheng

Believe In Mi

Enjoy the latest album from Sammi Chen.

Rating: PG

Genre: Cantonese

  1. Creo en Mi (feat. Jackson Wang) - Sammi Cheng
  2. Thousand Years As One Day - Sammi Cheng
  3. Miss You - Sammi Cheng
  4. Friends - Sammi Cheng
  5. Dedicating A Song - Sammi Cheng
  6. Love Hurt So Much - Sammi Cheng
  7. The Saddest Person - Sammi Cheng
  8. Vive l'Amour - Sammi Cheng
  9. Love (Mandarin) - Sammi Cheng
  10. House On Fire - Sammi Cheng
  11. There's Gotta Be Someone - Sammi Cheng
  12. I Am Not A Singer - Sammi Cheng
  13. Into Sharp Relief - Sammi Cheng
  14. Creo en Mi - Sammi Cheng
  15. Creo en Mi (Jackson BOYTOY Remix) - Sammi Cheng

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection