The Grammy-winning icon's fifth studio set, featuring a roster of A-list collaborators including husband Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams and fellow Destiny's Child member Kelly Roland.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Pretty Hurts - Beyoncé
  2. Haunted - Beyoncé
  3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z) - Beyoncé
  4. Blow - Beyoncé
  5. No Angel - Beyoncé
  6. Partition - Beyoncé
  7. Jealous - Beyoncé
  8. Rocket - Beyoncé
  9. Mine (feat. Drake) - Beyoncé
  10. Xo - Beyoncé
  11. Flawless (feat. C. Ngozi Adichie) - Beyoncé
  12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) - Beyoncé
  13. Heaven - Beyoncé
  14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) - Beyoncé

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection