Blacklistt New Zealand Choice

Four of Waitakere alt-metallers Blindspott's original members have joined forces with a new drummer to deliver Blacklistt's debut set of infectious, guitar-fuelled tracks, including singles 'Burn' and 'Home'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. Tell Me Who - Blacklistt
  2. From The Blind Spot - Blacklistt
  3. Icon - Blacklistt
  4. Home - Blacklistt
  5. Always - Blacklistt
  6. Worth Fighting For - Blacklistt
  7. Red Hush - Blacklistt
  8. Not My Hell - Blacklistt
  9. Burn - Blacklistt
  10. White Lies - Blacklistt
  11. Sky Tonight - Blacklistt
  12. Reflections - Blacklistt

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection