Blue Neighbourhood

Troye Sivan

Blue Neighbourhood

The debut full-length album from the chart-topping Australian artist and former child actor. Enjoy the ride, there are surprises at every turn.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. WILD - Troye Sivan
  2. BITE - Troye Sivan
  3. FOOLS - Troye Sivan
  4. EASE (feat. Broods) - Troye Sivan
  5. THE QUIET - Troye Sivan
  6. DKLA (feat. Tkay Maidza) - Troye Sivan
  7. TALK ME DOWN - Troye Sivan
  8. COOL - Troye Sivan
  9. HEAVEN (feat. Betty Who) - Troye Sivan
  10. YOUTH - Troye Sivan
  11. LOST BOY - Troye Sivan
  12. for him. (feat. Allday) - Troye Sivan
  13. SUBURBIA - Troye Sivan
  14. TOO GOOD - Troye Sivan
  15. BLUE (feat. Alex Hope) - Troye Sivan
  16. WILD (XXYYXX Remix) - Troye Sivan

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection