Bold, Brave, Beautiful

Anna Hawkins

Bold, Brave, Beautiful New Zealand Choice

Born in New Zealand, recording music in Poland, and currently living in the UK, Anna Hawkins is not afraid of change. The classical-crossover artist encourages people to break boundaries in this uplifting album.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice / Easy Listening

  1. Bold, Brave & Beautiful - Anna Hawkins
  2. Alegria - Anna Hawkins
  3. I See You - Anna Hawkins
  4. Sound of Silence (feat. Lisa Grace Hawkins) - Anna Hawkins
  5. I Will Rise - Anna Hawkins
  6. Let It Go - Anna Hawkins
  7. Breaking Free - Anna Hawkins
  8. What If - Anna Hawkins
  9. Where the Lost Ones Go (feat. Will Martin) - Anna Hawkins
  10. Angel - Anna Hawkins
  11. Earth Song - Anna Hawkins
  12. I Wanna Go Deep - Anna Hawkins

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection