Build It


Build It New Zealand Choice

A fresh and funky debut album from the monster Wellington collective. Featuring 11 tracks, it's a seductive, infectious mix of funk, reggae and rap featuring heart-pounding horns, psychedelic guitars, strong grooves and soulful vocals.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Meyer - Brockaflower
  2. Simply - Brockaflower
  3. Long Road Home - Brockaflower
  4. Rhinoceros Boogie - Brockaflower
  5. Yams - Brockaflower
  6. Arrival - Brockaflower
  7. Arched - Brockaflower
  8. Alibi - Brockaflower
  9. Gotham - Brockaflower
  10. Rockaboat - Brockaflower
  11. Switchstomp - Brockaflower

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection