Hailed by 'Rolling Stone' magazine as their catchiest in 15 years, the California rockers' seventh studio album is their first to feature new guitarist and vocalist Matt Skiba instead of founder member Tom DeLonge.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. Cynical - blink-182
  2. Bored to Death - blink-182
  3. She's out of Her Mind - blink-182
  4. Los Angeles - blink-182
  5. Sober - blink-182
  6. Built This Pool - blink-182
  7. No Future - blink-182
  8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place - blink-182
  9. Kings of the Weekend - blink-182
  10. Teenage Satellites - blink-182
  11. Left Alone - blink-182
  12. Rabbit Hole - blink-182
  13. San Diego - blink-182
  14. The Only Thing That Matters - blink-182
  15. California - blink-182
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody - blink-182

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection