Cloud Nine


Cloud Nine

The Norwegian DJ and producer's debut album, featuring vocal contributions from the likes of Tom Odell, Foxes, Matt Corby, RHODES, Julia Michaels, Will Heard, Labrinth and John Legend.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Intro - Kygo
  2. Stole the Show - Kygo
  3. Fiction (feat. Tom Odell) - Kygo
  4. Raging (feat. Kodaline) - Kygo
  5. Firestone - Kygo
  6. Happy Birthday - Kygo
  7. I'm in Love - Kygo
  8. Oasis (feat. Foxes) - Kygo
  9. Not Alone (feat. RHODES) - Kygo
  10. Serious (feat. Matt Corby) - Kygo
  11. Stay (feat. Maty Noyes) - Kygo
  12. Nothing Left - Kygo
  13. Fragile - Kygo
  14. Carry Me - Kygo
  15. For What It's Worth - Kygo

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection