Dream Your Life Away

Vance Joy

Dream Your Life Away

A debut album of powerful indie folk tracks, including breakthrough singles 'Riptide' and 'From Afar', from Australian singer-songwriter James Keogh.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Winds Of Change - Vance Joy
  2. Mess Is Mine - Vance Joy
  3. Wasted Time - Vance Joy
  4. Riptide - Vance Joy
  5. Who Am I - Vance Joy
  6. From Afar - Vance Joy
  7. We All Die Trying To Get It Right - Vance Joy
  8. Georgia - Vance Joy
  9. Red Eye - Vance Joy
  10. First Time - Vance Joy
  11. All I Ever Wanted - Vance Joy
  12. Best That I Can - Vance Joy
  13. My Kind Of Man - Vance Joy

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection