Echo in My Soul

Toni Gibson

Echo in My Soul New Zealand Choice

On her debut album, the New Zealand singing sensation shows off the purity, strength and extraordinary range of her voice through a diverse collection ranging from classical-crossover, theatrical hits and contemporary songs.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classical

  1. How Can I Keep From Singing - Toni Gibson
  2. Sing for Me - Toni Gibson
  3. Little Horses - Toni Gibson
  4. Paper Airplane - Toni Gibson
  5. Read All About it - Toni Gibson
  6. Glass - Toni Gibson
  7. She's Like the Swallow - Toni Gibson
  8. Never Think - Toni Gibson
  9. My Immortal - Toni Gibson
  10. The Music of the Night - Toni Gibson
  11. Boy and the Ghost - Toni Gibson
  12. Wild Horses - Toni Gibson
  13. La Lune Blanche - Toni Gibson
  14. A Bit of Earth - Toni Gibson

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection