Every Open Eye (Extended Edition)


Every Open Eye (Extended Edition)

This sublime debut album from the much-hyped Scottish synth-pop trio lives up to great expectations with its poignant melodies, ethereal atmospherics and frontwoman Lauren Mayberry's intense, melodic vocals.

Rating: PG

Genre: Dance / Electronic

  1. Never Ending Circles - CHVRCHES
  2. Leave a Trace - CHVRCHES
  3. Keep You On My Side - CHVRCHES
  4. Make Them Gold - CHVRCHES
  5. Clearest Blue - CHVRCHES
  6. High Enough To Carry You Over - CHVRCHES
  7. Empty Threat - CHVRCHES
  8. Down Side of Me - CHVRCHES
  9. Playing Dead - CHVRCHES
  10. Bury It - CHVRCHES
  11. Afterglow - CHVRCHES
  12. Get Away (Bonus Track) - CHVRCHES
  13. Follow You (Bonus Track) - CHVRCHES
  14. Bow Down (Bonus Track) - CHVRCHES
  15. Warning Call - CHVRCHES
  16. Bury It - CHVRCHES
  17. Leave a Trace - CHVRCHES
  18. Empty Threat - CHVRCHES
  19. Clearest Blue - CHVRCHES

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection