Bebe Rexha


Renowned for her songwriting prowess on hits by Eminem and Selena Gomez, Brooklyn-born singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha brings us her first full-length album.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Ferrari - Bebe Rexha
  2. I'm a Mess - Bebe Rexha
  3. 2 Souls on Fire (feat. Quavo) - Bebe Rexha
  4. Shining Star - Bebe Rexha
  5. Knees - Bebe Rexha
  6. I Got You - Bebe Rexha
  7. Self Control - Bebe Rexha
  8. Sad - Bebe Rexha
  9. Mine - Bebe Rexha
  10. Steady (feat. Tory Lanez) - Bebe Rexha
  11. Don't Get Any Closer - Bebe Rexha
  12. Grace - Bebe Rexha
  13. Pillow - Bebe Rexha
  14. Meant to Be - Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection