Papa Roach


The California rockers celebrate the 15th anniversary of their triple-platinum debut, 'Infest', with this, their 8th studio release, which has been described as their, "most infectious, invigorating, and incendiary body of work to date."

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. Face Everything And Rise - Papa Roach
  2. Skeletons - Papa Roach
  3. Broken As Me - Papa Roach
  4. Falling Apart - Papa Roach
  5. Love Me Till It Hurts - Papa Roach
  6. Never Have To Say Goodbye - Papa Roach
  7. Gravity - Papa Roach Feat. M. Brink
  8. War Over Me - Papa Roach
  9. Devil - Papa Roach
  10. Warriors - Papa Roach
  11. Hope For The Hopeless - Papa Roach
  12. Fear Hate Love - Papa Roach

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection