Fading West


Fading West

The soundtrack to the band's identically titled documentary, which charts their globe-trotting surfing adventures, is a marked departure from their previous releases - less stadium rock, more electronic, summery, psychedelic pop.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight - Switchfoot
  2. Who We Are - Switchfoot
  3. When We Come Alive - Switchfoot
  4. Say It Like You Mean It - Switchfoot
  5. The World You Want - Switchfoot
  6. Slipping Away - Switchfoot
  7. BA55 - Switchfoot
  8. Let It Out - Switchfoot
  9. All Or Nothing At All - Switchfoot
  10. Saltwater Heart - Switchfoot
  11. Back To The Beginning Again - Switchfoot

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection