Billie Joe + Norah


Possibly one of the most unlikely collaborations ever, 'Foreverly' sees Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong join forces with jazz-pop chanteuse Norah Jones to faithfully recreate the Everly Brothers' 1958 album 'Songs Our Daddy Taught Us'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country

  1. Roving Gambler - Billie Joe + Norah
  2. Long Time Gone - Billie Joe + Norah
  3. Lightning Express - Billie Joe + Norah
  4. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine - Billie Joe + Norah
  5. Down In The Willow Garden - Billie Joe + Norah
  6. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty... - Billie Joe + Norah
  7. Oh So Many Years - Billie Joe + Norah
  8. Barbara Allen - Billie Joe + Norah
  9. Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Ch... - Billie Joe + Norah
  10. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail - Billie Joe + Norah
  11. Kentucky - Billie Joe + Norah
  12. Put My Little Shoes Away - Billie Joe + Norah

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection