Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1

Calvin Harris

Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1

Ten years after his debut album sent the Scottish DJ rocketing to international fame, Calvin Harris has produced the perfect summer soundtrack. Future, Migos, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande, and Pharrell Williams are among the featured guests.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Slide - Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos
  2. Cash Out - Calvin Harris feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.
  3. Heatstroke - Calvin Harris feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
  4. Rollin - Calvin Harris feat. Future & Khalid
  5. Prayers Up - Calvin Harris feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak
  6. Holiday - Calvin Harris feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff
  7. Skrt On Me - Calvin Harris feat. Nicki Minaj
  8. Feels - Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
  9. Faking It - Calvin Harris feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
  10. Hard to Love - Calvin Harris feat. Jessie Reyez

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection