Glory Days

Little Mix

Glory Days

The new album from the British pop girl group formed in 2011 on The X Factor (UK). The lead single 'Shout Out To My Ex' has already enjoyed the number one spot on UK Pop charts.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Shout Out to My Ex - Little Mix
  2. Touch - Little Mix
  3. F.U. - Little Mix
  4. Oops (feat. Charlie Puth) - Little Mix
  5. You Gotta Not - Little Mix
  6. Down & Dirty - Little Mix
  7. Power - Little Mix
  8. Your Love - Little Mix
  9. Nobody Like You - Little Mix
  10. No More Sad Songs - Little Mix
  11. Private Show - Little Mix
  12. Nothing Else Matters - Little Mix
  13. Beep Beep - Little Mix
  14. Freak - Little Mix
  15. Touch (Acoustic) - Little Mix

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection