Goodbye & Good Riddance

Juice WRLD

Goodbye & Good Riddance

Chicago rapper Juice WRLD has experienced an explosion of popularity over the past few months thanks to his singles “All Girls Are the Same” and “Lucid Dreams,” He's now dropped this new project Goodbye & Good Riddance, featuring both singles along with 13 more new tracks.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Intro - Juice WRLD
  2. All Girls Are the Same - Juice WRLD
  3. Lucid Dreams - Juice WRLD
  4. Lean Wit Me - Juice WRLD
  5. Wasted (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) - Juice WRLD
  6. I'm Still - Juice WRLD
  7. Betrayal (Skit) - Juice WRLD
  8. Candles - Juice WRLD
  9. Scared of Love - Juice WRLD
  10. Used To - Juice WRLD
  11. Karma (Skit) - Juice WRLD
  12. Hurt Me - Juice WRLD
  13. Black & White - Juice WRLD
  14. Long Gone - Juice WRLD
  15. End of the Road - Juice WRLD
  16. I'll Be Fine - Juice WRLD

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection